Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant PKIFemale/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 11 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 148 Deviations 9,362 Comments 39,985 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Chaz Hunter by SincerelyStephanie Chaz Hunter :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 3 5 Yin - Yang Chocolate by SincerelyStephanie Yin - Yang Chocolate :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 6 10 Melting Pot Dessert by SincerelyStephanie Melting Pot Dessert :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 6 2 Flood Reflection by SincerelyStephanie Flood Reflection :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 12 12 Flood Bubbles by SincerelyStephanie Flood Bubbles :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 2 4 Power to Shut off Cable by SincerelyStephanie Power to Shut off Cable :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 0 1 Drowning Transportation by SincerelyStephanie Drowning Transportation :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 0 8 Public in the Flood by SincerelyStephanie Public in the Flood :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 1 5 Pink Star Tamagotchi by SincerelyStephanie Pink Star Tamagotchi :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 11 16 Tamagotchi Collection by SincerelyStephanie Tamagotchi Collection :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 27 29 Devil May Cry 4 Desktop by SincerelyStephanie Devil May Cry 4 Desktop :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 62 6 Dark Knight Desktop Wallpaper by SincerelyStephanie Dark Knight Desktop Wallpaper :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 0 13 Stephanie deviantID by SincerelyStephanie Stephanie deviantID :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 3 63 Shout It Out by SincerelyStephanie Shout It Out :iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 6 5
Literature
Heavy Weighted Sins
Heavy Weighted Sins
Like a loaded gun,
I blew it.
It's unknown and mysterious,
Foreign and unreal.
When taken to heart,
Shit gets torn apart.
When you think it will never come to use,
Here it is,
Feels like abuse.
A bullet through the air,
Unintended target,
Bleeding from the inside out,
Who knew all too well where it was headed.
Yet not blocked.
Left unrested.
Stopped, dropped, stuck,
A bloody mess.
Will it be picked up again,
Or abandoned and laid to rest?
:iconSincerelyStephanie:SincerelyStephanie
:iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 2 2
Literature
Champion of the Lost Battle
Champion of the Lost Battle
Look what I've done,
Everything I care about is gone,
Fading,
All because of me.
I beg for help,
No one hears me.
Alone I dream.
I sit alone to think,
All of a sudden,
The thunder turns to rain.
Tomorrow is a new day,
But what has today done for me?
Absolutely nothing,
Pain,
Misery.
Stupidity put me in this place,
Yesterday is history,
The end crept upon me,
Still I couldn't see.
Here I am,
By myself,
This girl never wins.
Sweetness just wanted to stick together,
Tried too hard,
Now Torn Apart.
:iconSincerelyStephanie:SincerelyStephanie
:iconsincerelystephanie:SincerelyStephanie 3 4

Random Favourites

Love by jpdean Love :iconjpdean:jpdean 3,593 289 Skulls skulls skulls by ladilla Skulls skulls skulls :iconladilla:ladilla 377 29 A Hint of Lime by alkaline A Hint of Lime :iconalkaline:alkaline 355 78 17. by chpsauce 17. :iconchpsauce:chpsauce 1,572 78 Dark Christmas by ryanstacey1284 Dark Christmas :iconryanstacey1284:ryanstacey1284 43 4 MERRY CHRISTMAS SINGLE by DigitalPhenom MERRY CHRISTMAS SINGLE :icondigitalphenom:DigitalPhenom 93 22 Blue Christmas by fragmentx Blue Christmas :iconfragmentx:fragmentx 128 23 Panda Snow Tiem by snowmask Panda Snow Tiem :iconsnowmask:snowmask 1,883 726 Panda Reindeer Tiem by snowmask Panda Reindeer Tiem :iconsnowmask:snowmask 1,244 486 love is a rose by meyrembulucek love is a rose :iconmeyrembulucek:meyrembulucek 1,555 68 Harmony II by D-v-S Harmony II :icond-v-s:D-v-S 37 10 with love by glowingkitten with love :iconglowingkitten:glowingkitten 2,522 82 All beauty must die by ValentinaKallias All beauty must die :iconvalentinakallias:ValentinaKallias 4,774 0 by the way by quicksilverq by the way :iconquicksilverq:quicksilverq 877 149

Activity


deviantID

SincerelyStephanie
PKI
United States
Current Residence: Omaha, Nebraska
Favourite genre of music: I like a lil bit of everything, mostly Rock!
MP3 player of choice: iPod
Personal Quote: Behind every great love is a great story. -The Notebook
Interests
I'm now a sophmore/Junior(just a few credits away) in college as a Technical Communication major. This involves being a technical writer. The only people I've met so far that seem to know what these people are seem to be engineers because they also have to know how to do technical writing, thus a class is required for them. I will write manuals (directions), and work with basically any writing that goes on in business such as proposals, as an example. I want to work for software/computer companies. Technical writers can work in a broad area though not just software but in the health field as well as other fields. I have a small concentration as part of my program, in design.

I take summer classes as usual, and I now have a new job as a cashier at Walmart and I absolutely love it! It's easy, the pay isn't too bad, and I like the people I work with they're super nice and fun! Don't believe what else you hear and the bad rap they always seem to get.

I take anti-depressants to get through the rest of my college life in Iowa, because I miss my boyfriend so much, who is 2 1/2-3 hours away in Nebraska, where I had to transfer back to school from. So, I would go crazy if I didn't have my pills because they get me through the days...without him, alone, without being in my favorite place, where I hated leaving.

I have 2 pets, who are both boys. One is a 1 year old Puggle, Chaz Hunter. The other is a short haired American cat who is 2 months old and his name is Cooper Tux.

I currently live with 2 roommates who I did not know before we moved in. One is from MN and will be moving in a month. The other is from New Mexico and is going to continue being my roomate for another year. Hopefully next year I can move somewhere that allows me to have my pets too along with just ONE other roommate because I find it hectic living with more than one. I don't think it would be possible for me to live alone since most places here are expensive if you do or the places don't allow pets if you want to so we'll see what happens but that's a ways away yet. :)


That's about all my life consists of right now.
  • Listening to: iTunes Radio <3
  • Playing: Family Feud then Pogo.com games
  • Drinking: Iced Coffee

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconbilliejolm:
billiejolm Featured By Owner May 7, 2011  Professional General Artist
Thanks for the watch :hug:
Reply
:iconcsd0916:
csd0916 Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2011  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Happy dA Birthday :)
Reply
:icon2brokenhearts:
2brokenhearts Featured By Owner Feb 1, 2011
:icontransparentplz::icontransparentplz: HELLO!
:iconsayhiplz::iconsaysplz: :icontardhugplz: I have use your avatar in my journal I hope you don't mind!!! [link] If you do, plz note me and I shall remove it from my profile.
Thank you. :love::hug::glomp: :blowkiss:
Reply
:iconbirdwatcher00:
birdwatcher00 Featured By Owner Dec 9, 2010
thanks for adding my midnight teal wallpaper!
Reply
:iconsincerelystephanie:
SincerelyStephanie Featured By Owner Dec 12, 2010
yw :)
Reply
:iconpkritiotis:
pkritiotis Featured By Owner Jun 29, 2010  Hobbyist Photographer
Thank you very much for the watch! Glad you like my gallery :thanks:
Reply
:iconpeter49ers:
peter49ers Featured By Owner Jun 24, 2010  Hobbyist Photographer
:iconthankyou1::iconthankyou2::iconrbheartplz:
Reply
:iconsandrita-87:
Sandrita-87 Featured By Owner Jun 20, 2010
Thank you for the watch :hug:
Reply
:iconwilithin:
Wilithin Featured By Owner Jun 19, 2010  Hobbyist Photographer
:iconthankyou1::iconthankyou2: for :+fav:
Reply
:iconntpdang:
ntpdang Featured By Owner Jun 19, 2010  Hobbyist Photographer
Thanks for the faves and watch :D
Reply
Add a Comment: